Can my account be blocked?

If we detect any suspicious activity in your account, you will be notified via email.

Once you receive the communication, please keep in mind the following rules to avoid having your account blocked.

  • Log in and check in at the gym with a single device.
  • Check in at the gym only.
  • Do not share your account with others.
  • Follow the usage rules.

If continuous suspicious behavior is detected, your account may be blocked.

Enhance your support experience

Log in for personalized assistance and access to live chat support. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Need help logging in?

Contact us for assistance if you're having trouble with the login or signup.

Wellhub Community

Share information, learn more and join discussions about Wellhub with other Wellhub fans!