Is it possible to continue using Wellhub after leaving the company that provides the service?

Depending on the company that provided your service, you can continue using Wellhub if:

  • You’re the account holder.
  • You have an active plan at the time you leave the company.
  • You have a valid credit card registered as a payment method.
    💡 If necessary, add or update your payment information before your plan's renewal date to avoid cancellation. If the plan is canceled, it can’t be reactivated.

Your plan will automatically renew if you meet all of these conditions. If you don't want to continue using Wellhub, cancel your plan before the renewal date.

If you continue to use your Wellhub plan, you won’t be able to add or keep family members and your membership fee may change.

📌 Make sure that you’re using a personal email as your login email to avoid losing access to your account.

  Tip

If you join a company that also offers Wellhub, you don’t need to create a new account. Simply add the new company as a provider to your current one.

Was this article helpful?

Enhance your support experience

Log in for personalized assistance and access to live chat support. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Need help logging in?

Contact us for assistance if you're having trouble with the login or signup.

Wellhub Community

Share information, learn more and join discussions about Wellhub with other Wellhub fans!