What should I do if the Family Member sign-up link expires or doesn’t work?

If the link you shared is unavailable because it has expired or has already been used, the account holder should follow the steps below:

  1. Log in, go to your User.png Profile and click on the Settings.png Settings gear.
  2. Select User.png Account and click on Family member.png Family Members.
  3. Click on the 3 dots that appear next to “Family member (1)” and then on Resend signup link to forward the link.
    💡 If it doesn't appear, it means that the account has already been created and your family member can log in.

📌 If a family member gets an error message when using the link, ask them to register an e-mail address that has not yet been used within Wellhub.

 

Important note

Resend the sign-up link instead of including the same family member again to avoid being charged again.

Was this article helpful?

Enhance your support experience

Log in for personalized assistance and access to live chat support. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Need help logging in?

Contact us for assistance if you're having trouble with the login or signup.

Wellhub Community

Share information, learn more and join discussions about Wellhub with other Wellhub fans!