How to disable a Family Member?

Choose the version that most look like your screen before proceeding:

AB Wellhub home screen - PT-BR.png

Version A

When canceling a Family Member's plan, the Account Holder automatically unlink them from their account.

To delete the account, without an active plan, the Family Member should follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to the app.
  2. Select User.png Profile in the bottom menu and click on the Settings.png gear icon.
  3. Click on the Delete account option, and you're done!
Version B

Who can perform this action:

Pinpoint.png Account Holder

You must cancel the dependent's plan before deleting it. You will not be able to exclude someone who has an active plan.

With the dependent's plan canceled, the Account Holder should follow the step-by-step below:

  1. Log in to your account and click the down arrow next to your name.
  2. Then click on Dependents.
  3. From the arrow next to the dependent's name, select Remove.

That is it! The dependent will no longer be available in your account.

Was this article helpful?

Enhance your support experience

Log in for personalized assistance and access to live chat support. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Need help logging in?

Contact us for assistance if you're having trouble with the login or signup.

Wellhub Community

Share information, learn more and join discussions about Wellhub with other Wellhub fans!