Why is my membership scheduled to cancel without request?

Your plan can be scheduled for cancellation if you lose benefit eligibility.

The most common reasons are:

  • The company you work for may have cancelled the Wellhub contract.
  • The company you work for may be blocked for suspicious activity.
  • You may have been removed from the enrollment database by your HR.
  • You are no longer connected to a Wellhub partner company.

We recommend that you contact your HR for more information.

Was this article helpful?

Enhance your support experience

Log in for personalized assistance and access to live chat support. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Need help logging in?

Contact us for assistance if you're having trouble with the login or signup.

Wellhub Community

Share information, learn more and join discussions about Wellhub with other Wellhub fans!