How to cancel a class?

💡 Always cancel your class before the cancellation window ends so you can avoid losing the ability to book classes for the rest of the month.

To cancel a booked class, follow the next steps according to your app’s home screen:

AB Wellhub home screen - PT-BR.png

Version A
  1. On the app's home screen, click on User.png Profile.
  2. In the Schedule section, search for the booked class. If there’s more than one class on the same day, the date will be shown twice or more in the calendar.
  3. Check the cancellation window.
    📌 If you cancel after it, you may lose the ability to book new classes or attend the ones you’ve already booked.
  4. Select Cancel booking and then Confirm cancellation.
Version B
  1. Open the class confirmation email and check the cancellation window.
    📌 If you cancel after it, you may lose the ability to book new classes or attend the ones you’ve already booked.
  2. Sign in to the Wellhub app.
  3. Go to the gym, studio, or Personal Trainer page and select the day booked.
  4. Click on Cancel and on Yes, cancel booking.

Was this article helpful?

Enhance your support experience

Log in for personalized assistance and access to live chat support. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Need help logging in?

Contact us for assistance if you're having trouble with the login or signup.

Wellhub Community

Share information, learn more and join discussions about Wellhub with other Wellhub fans!