How does payment work after pausing a plan?

Your subscription payment works on a prepaid basis, meaning you pay before using the service.

Check what happens to your billing when you resume your plan by selecting the version that matches your home screen.

AB Wellhub home screen - PT-BR.png

Version A

The billing date is postponed upon resuming a plan based on how long you have had the plan paused.

Example: If the billing date is the 10th of each month, and the plan is paused for 15 days, the new payment date upon reactivation will be the 25th.

Version B

When you resume the plan, a discount for the paused days is applied to your next payment.

Was this article helpful?

Enhance your support experience

Log in for personalized assistance and access to live chat support. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Need help logging in?

Contact us for assistance if you're having trouble with the login or signup.

Wellhub Community

Share information, learn more and join discussions about Wellhub with other Wellhub fans!