What happens if you forget to check in or cancel a class late?

If you don’t check in or cancel late, you won’t have access to any other class, gym, or studio in the same category on that same day.

💡 Every time you attend a class, check in using your Wellhub app. If you need to cancel it, make sure to do it before the cancellation window ends.

  • To remind you to check in, you’ll receive a notification from the app when the class is about to start.
  • If you’re cancelling the class after the cancellation window, you might see a warning explaining that this cancelled class will still count as a check-in.

Important note

If you cancel a class late or forget to check in 4 times in a month, you won’t be able to book until the last day of the month. Also, any future sessions you’ve booked will be cancelled.

If it happens, you can still find a nearby partner gym that accepts walk-ins that don’t require booking, or use Partner Apps.

Was this article helpful?

Enhance your support experience

Log in for personalized assistance and access to live chat support. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Need help logging in?

Contact us for assistance if you're having trouble with the login or signup.

Wellhub Community

Share information, learn more and join discussions about Wellhub with other Wellhub fans!