How to delete your Wellhub account?

To delete your account, make sure you’ve cancelled your subscription, and then follow the next steps according to your app’s home screen:

AB Wellhub home screen - PT-BR.png

Version A
  1. On the app’s home screen, go to User.png Profile and select the Settings.png settings gear icon.
  2. Scroll down to Privacy, select Delete account and confirm the request.
📌 Important note: you’ll need to enter your password to do it.
Version B
  1. On the app home screen, click on your name.
  2. Click on Privacy and security, and then on Personal data.
  3. Select the option Request to have account deleted and confirm the request.
📌 Important note: you’ll need to enter your password to do it.

Was this article helpful?

Enhance your support experience

Log in for personalized assistance and access to live chat support. Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Need help logging in?

Contact us for assistance if you're having trouble with the login or signup.

Wellhub Community

Share information, learn more and join discussions about Wellhub with other Wellhub fans!